company Logo  
nizamabadnizamabadnizamabad
g
News

To Know current events and develop linkages with friends and well-wishers.

linkages with friends and well-wishers.
alumni
ALUMINI
To serve betterment of Birthplace.
[ More...]   

welcome



Name City State Phone Email
Sharath Vemula Rochester NY 585-241-9866 Sharath_vemula@yahoo.com
Purushotham Gaddam Pheonix Arizona 480-563-0685 greddy2mi@yahoo.com
Buchanna Gajula Sunnyvale C A 510-673-7399 buchanna@gmail.com
Bhupathi Suppala san diego C A 858-748-0382 bsuppala@yahoo.com
Sunil Gaddam Plano Texas 214-274-8344 sunilgaddam@hotmail.com
DR Yella Reddy Hyderabad A P 91-984-815-9492 Paidir@netscape.net
Ramesh Mamidi Nagoya Japan 81-805-135-5224 mamidirr@yahoo.com
Arjun Gurram Hyderabad A P 91-994-802-1177 arjun1177@yahoo.com
Devender Vannela Naperville I L 201-982-5404 Devender_Vannela@yahoo.com